This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.9 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.9
Property Location
9.2
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.1
Value
8.6
Reviews
    stephen
    us
    10
    November 18, 2017
    Worth the trip
    Nothing
    Relaxing
    Sandi
    us
    10
    November 15, 2017
    We enjoyed our stay greatly.
    Very comfortable. Homey with unique decore. Very quiet. We enjoyed
    us
    10
    November 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    8.8
    November 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rose
    us
    7.1
    November 12, 2017
    All in all it was a nice B&B. I would stay there again
    To much stuff in the room and room as a little small
    The breakfast area and the fireplace was amazing as was the food.,Food was over the top
    us
    7.5
    November 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pauline
    us
    10
    November 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    November 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ssusan
    us
    10
    November 4, 2017
    Cute cabins and grounds. Beautiful location
    Great breakfast. Charming cabins.
    Daryl
    us
    9.2
    October 28, 2017
    Central location for where we wanted to
    Breakfast. Only gluten intolerant got eggs. We did not care for the pancakes or French toast.
    Location
    Natty
    us
    10
    October 23, 2017
    Best way to start vacation
    Remote control for tv was not working
    Really enjoyed the French toast breakfast. The parking just a few feet from door. Staff friendly and gave great recommendations really enjoyed time spent
    Terry
    us
    8.3
    October 22, 2017
    Very cozy
    Same as above
    Great location to much stuff in room makes it Romantic but not room for our stuff
    Terry
    us
    10
    September 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kasey Kelly
    us
    10
    September 14, 2017
    Amazing place to stay
    The main drive was obscured. Everything else was above average.
    Extremely clean and private. Located close to many attractions.
    Leta
    us
    10
    August 27, 2017
    Would stay there again for sure!!!
    We had everything we needed:)
    It was so cozy just loved it!!
    us
    8.8
    August 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Southerner
    us
    8.8
    August 25, 2017
    It was a special experience that I will remember.
    Couldn't find the switch to the over the sink light until minutes before we departed. It was on the wall outside the bathroom. Maybe a little tiny sign under the light would help stupid travelers like me.
    The property was quaint. Breakfast on the porch-the food and the atmosphere. Ruby the dog was wonderful-made us feel at home. The bed-very comfy.
    William Phillip
    us
    9.6
    August 24, 2017
    Fantastic place to stay. The view is awesome.
    Bathroom was small, other than that the place would received a 10 out 10. Loved everything inside cottage and outside. Breakfast was fantastic and the local area had many great restaurants to choose from. I would definitely come back again.
    us
    9.6
    August 19, 2017
    Lovely facility, friendly staff
    Thomas
    us
    10
    August 18, 2017
    We would highly recoomend this place; it was fantasitic.
    Nothing that I can think of, we enjoyed everything.
    No eggs, except in a croissant filled with Canadian bacon, cheese, and egg. It was excellent, very tasty. It came with orange juice, coffee, and a cup of mixed fruit. It was served outside on the patio on tables set with lovely pastel tablecloths and placemats. A beautiful outdoor setting. The rooms were charmingly decorated, comfortable, neat, and clean.
Loading reviews...